Site logo

Ccentric Podcast Series

Insights from Industry Leaders
Below is the latest season of the Ccentric Podcast Series, available across a variety of platforms, including Podbean, Apple Podcasts and Spotify. We hope you enjoy them.

Sue Scheinpflug

Board Chair – HTQ and UQ Health Care

Shelly Park

Board Chair – Ambulance Victoria

Christine Kilpatrick

Former CEO, The Royal Melbourne Hospital

Tracey Burton

Executive Director, Uniting NSW/ACT

Lesley Forster

Dean of Rural Medicine, Charles Sturt University

Lachlan Henderson

Chief Executive Officer at HBF Health

Monica Trujillo

Chief Health Officer – Telstra Health

Michael Kyrios

VP & Executive Dean, Education, Psychology & Social Work, Flinders University
We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.

Sign in

Sign Up

Registration is currently disabled.

Forgotten Password